Dr. David Wronkiewicz
Interim Program Head, Associate Professor
159 McNutt Hall
(573) 341-4679
Fax: (573) 341-6935
wronk@mst.edu

Dr. Mohammed Abdelsalam
Adjunct Professor
129 McNutt Hall
(573) 341-4616
Fax: (573) 341-6935
abdelsalam@mst.edu

Dr. Estella Atekwana
Adjunct Professor
129 McNutt Hall
(573) 341-4616
Fax: (573) 341-6935

Dr. Alan Chapman
Assistant Professor
334 McNutt Hall
(573) 341-4100
Fax: (573) 341-6935
chapmanad@mst.edu

Dr. Stephen Gao
Professor
B-35 McNutt Hall
(573) 341-6676
Fax: (573) 341-6935
sgao@mst.edu

Dr. Yuan Gao
Adjunct Professor, Geophysics
129 McNutt Hall
(573) 341-4616
Fax: (573) 341-6935
gaoyua@mst.edu

Dr. Richard Hagni
Curators' Professor Emeritus, Geology
161 McNutt Hall
(573) 341-4657
Fax: (573) 341-6935
rhagni@mst.edu

Dr. John Hogan
Associate Professor
149 McNutt Hall
(573) 341-4618
Fax: (573) 341-6935
jhogan@mst.edu

Dr. Robert Laudon
Professor Emeritus, Geology
318 McNutt Hall
(573) 341-4466
Fax: (573) 341-6935
rlaudon@mst.edu

Dr. Kelly Liu
Professor, Geophysics
B-43 McNutt Hall
(573) 341-6724
Fax: (573) 341-6935
liukh@mst.edu

Dr. Francisca Oboh-Ikuenobe
Geosciences and Geological and Petroleum Engineering, Chair
147 McNutt Hall
(573) 341-6935
ikuenobe@mst.edu

Dr. Jerry Rupert
Professor Emeritus
129 McNutt Hall
(573) 341-4616
Fax: (573) 341-6935

p>Dr. Cheryl Seeger
Lecturer
129 McNutt Hall
(573) 341-4616
Fax: (573) 341-6935
seegerc@mst.edu

Mr. James Vandike
Lecturer
129 McNutt Hall
(573) 341-4616
Fax: (573) 341-6935
vandikej@mst.edu

p>Dr. Wan Yang
Associate Professor
141 McNutt Hall
(573) 341-6234
Fax: (573) 341-6935
yangwa@mst.edu